Sorry…

3 Jun

I’ve just not been in the mood to do this lately. Just wanted to let you know that I haven’t forgotten about this, I still love it, but in a relationship with exercise and dieting right now and they’re very needy. Plus I finished my SNL writing class at iO West and my first priority is to polish that packet and make it ready for sending out into the writing world.  I’ll post some here when they’re ready for the world!

In other news, I’m sick, because that’s what happens when you work out and eat healthy, right?

Write for you soon,

Kate

One Response to “Sorry…”

  1. Dad June 3, 2011 at 11:31 am #

    Yep. Working out is good for you but the dieting can be a biatch. Makes me real moody.

Leave a Reply

