Some Things Never Change…

17 May

2 Responses to “Some Things Never Change…”

  1. Mom May 17, 2011 at 9:11 pm #

    AAAhhhh ha ha…..I say bitter sweet when I see this!!! Feels like another life I had when that pic was taken. At the time, it seemed that, that life was going to last forever, you guys were gonna stay little and things were always going to stay the same. Sadly, it doesn’t stay the same and things change. It is a reminder that life is short, you kids are precious gifts and time together should never be taken for granted…..well it can’t be anymore since we see each other twice a year now! You and Nancy are lucky to have family in the same town and to get to enjoy each other’s company so often. I didn’t have that with my sister when I left college. I thought I was making my own fun when I had you guys, but 1/2 my fun is now far away and I hate it!!:(

  2. Cousin July 28, 2011 at 10:41 am #

    HA HA HA! I loovveeeee it

Leave a Reply

