Psychic Wins Again

1 Apr

Congratulations?!?!?!

This is what I’m talking about, guys. This is what I’m bombarded with. How is this any different than walking around downtown LA?

I mean, literally, every single one of these guys…. no. Just. No. Maybe one. But no.

You can’t make this stuff up. This is real.

Or is it? Is OkCupid pranking me?! Is this their genius April Fool’s Day joke?! Will I get a “Just Kidding!” email soon with 9 super attractive and awesome guys?!

No. No I won’t. I don’t think OkCupid has a very good sense of humor.

UGH.

One Response to “Psychic Wins Again”

  1. Tracy April 1, 2011 at 2:19 pm #

    OMG!!!! They all look like serial killers or gay!!!! Do not go out with any of them! Go to the gym, join an organization or volunteer somewhere. Isn’t there a Jr. League out there?What about a political group? I know join a singles group at a church! At least they’ll have a higher power to address!

Leave a Reply

