No Coffee :(

8 Mar

I just tried to write a new post about something I actually want to write about, but I had to stop 5 sentences in because I haven’t had ANY coffee yet and I literally feel like my body is made out of lead. UGH. I’m waiting on a shipment from Staples to bring me my coveted Folgers, which cracks me up, but I’ve learned to love that shit. Until then… I hope you all have had as much coffee as you want…

One Response to “No Coffee :(”

  1. Tracy March 8, 2011 at 11:25 am #

    You’ll save lots of money using Folgers!!!

Leave a Reply

