Chelsea Handler

4 Mar

Remember when I told you that my dad got me tickets to Chelsea Handler in Vancouver? Well I was a little bit dumb and thought it was Washington, even thought he definitely told me it was Canada… So I couldn’t go and then I learned that he got front row VIP tickets with backstage passes to meet and great Chelsea and her cast…

Needless to say, he gave the tickets away to some coworkers and they sent me some pics… Wish it was me… But it’s okay, because I will work with her one day.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One Response to “Chelsea Handler”

  1. Mom March 6, 2011 at 9:25 pm #

    Of Course you will!!!

Leave a Reply

