“Oh shit, I just spilled coffee all over my Dick!”

19 Dec

I love my job… I was given a mock up of a t-shirt and created a final draft. This is the final product. Everyone in my office is wearing one, except I clearly bedazzled my Dick’s bowtie. The minute I got to work (which was a struggle this morning: I somehow obtained a small pebble under my eyelid and had to pull over in the middle of a bad rain storm because I couldn’t see anymore. Then, when I finally got home, I slammed my skull into the bottom of a sharp cupboard corner while trying to not step in deep puddles, which I ended up doing anyways after my skull stab) and finally get settled, I snuggled up to a piping hot cup of coffee, and pour it halfway into my mouth but mostly all down my face and then subsequently all over myself. “Shit! I just spilled coffee all over my Dick!”

Also, Johnny Weir just called me a diva, so… I must really be crazy.

Leave a Reply

