Clean the Tupperware!!

8 Nov

 

 

Clean the tupperware!!

 

Nancy and I live together.  Still.

We share the same bed. Still.

Below you will find an actual email thread between the two of us from today.  Nancy is pissed because she is poor and therefore my tupperware in the refrigerator pisses her off.  She’s thinks that she can’t go grocery shopping because I have three tupperware containers in the fridge which she believes takes up all the space.

I spent 12 hours today booking flights. At hour #10 is when the first email was sent. You’ll see our bitchyness instantly.

Enjoy.

nncy@yahoo.com 

4:36 PM

Kate if you don’t clean out the damn tupperware tonight I’n cutting your hair off while ur sleeping!!! Lol jk but not

Kate Thornton

to Nancy

4:40 PM
ah shit i forgot last night, preston and i got dinner and then i just went home and went to bed.

nncy@yahoo.com

to Kate

show details 4:41 PM (4 hours ago)
Well clean it!!! Lol
 

Kate Thornton

to Nancy

4:44 PM (4 hours ago)
I GET IT!

nncy@yahoo.com

to Kate

show details 4:55 PM (4 hours ago)
THEN GET IT OUT OF THE FRIDGE.

Kate Thornton

to Nancy

show details 4:58 PM (4 hours ago)
I AM AT WORK RIGHT NOW, CLEARLY I CANNOT.

nncy@yahoo.com

to Kate

show details 4:58 PM (4 hours ago)
GET IT DONE

 

Kate Thornton

to Nancy

show details 5:00 PM (4 hours ago)
IM GOING TO SHAVE YOUR HEAD TONIGHT.
.
.
.
.
Would you like to know what I did when I got off work? I went grocery shopping. I bought food for the next few days and put it in the fridge.
The first thing I did when I got home was unload the dishwasher, clean the dirty dishes in the sink, and then of course cleaned out my tupperware containers.
Then I put them back in the fridge.
2 Responses to “Clean the Tupperware!!”

  1. Mom November 17, 2010 at 10:10 pm #

    Oh god!!! That is so funny!!! Kind of like Dad and I battle over who should plunge the crap filled toilet! He was the last one to use his toilet, obviously didn’t hold the handle down long enough to push it through the pipes, just long enough to make it not visible and drag all the water with it since there was no water in the bowl. Then Blake went and dumped on top of that and somehow it’s my problem to clean up! So, I’m shutting the lid on that one and will take a wait and smell kind of approach. Hee Hee

    • Mom November 17, 2010 at 10:12 pm #

      meant to say “Battling”!!!

Leave a Reply

